Si vous voulez monter ou trek autour du Toubkal, vous trouverez des informations utiles sur les pages suivantes. Debout sur le pic au milieu de l'hiver avec de belles cimes enneigées autour de vous – il est difficile de croire que vous êtes en Afrique. Il est une partie remarquable du monde d'être et il vous donnera quelques souvenirs d'alpinisme que vous chérirez,en!

 

La plupart des gens la tête le col sud / vallée, car il est le moyen le plus simple de la montagne. Cependant, il y a beaucoup d'autres façons jusqu'à la pointe, donc si vous êtes en plus ensachage juste pic – it’s really worth exploring the different options. One of the most adventures routes is via the WSW ridge (Ouanoums), cependant, cela exige la pleine escalade / Alpine equipment to get the maximum enjoyment from the route. Try the north col / cwm si vous voulez essayer quelque chose de légèrement différent – il y a même épave d'un avion écrasé en route.

 

Voici quelques descriptions d'itinéraires de base, cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir leur exactitude ou être tenu pour responsable des erreurs. Il est à vous de vérifier toutes les informations que vous recevez, et assurer votre propre sécurité. Comme dans toutes les zones de montagne, vous devez vous assurer que vous prenez l'équipement approprié, y compris la carte et la boussole, et être prêt à naviguer dans des conditions alpines.

 


Col Sud Route

itinéraire standard jusqu'à la montagne et un excellent choix pour les débutants!

Pour plus de détails…

 

 

 

 

 

 


Col Nord Route

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 1.44.18 PM

itinéraire vers l'avant toujours droite, mais un jour de plus avec un peu plus d'exposition sur la crête du sommet!

Pour plus de détails…

 

 

 

 

 

 


SW Ridge

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 1.45.42 PM

Une crête alpine proprement dite, qui est de ne pas être sous-estimée!

Pour plus de détails…

If you want to climb or trek around Toubkal, you will find some useful information on the following pages. Standing on the peak in the middle of winter with beautiful snowy summits around you – it’s hard to believe you’re in Africa. It is a remarkable part of the world to be in and it will give you some mountaineering memories that you will cherish!

 

Most people head up the south col / cwm, as it is the most straightforward way up the mountain. However, there are a lot of other ways up the peak, so if you are into more than just peak bagging – it’s really worth exploring the different options.  One of the most adventures routes is via the WSW ridge (Ouanoums), however, this requires full rock climbing / Alpine equipment to get the maximum enjoyment from the route.  Try the north col / cwm if you want to try something slightly different – there is even wreckage of a crashed plane en-route.

 

The following are some basic route descriptions, however, we cannot guarantee their accuracy or be held responsible for any errors. It is up to you to check all information you receive, and ensure your own safety. As in all mountain zones you should make sure you take the appropriate equipment, including map and compass, and be prepared to navigate in alpine conditions.

 


South Col Route

Standard route up the mountain and a great choice for beginners!

For further details…

 

 

 

 

 

 


North Col Route

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 1.44.18 PM

Still straight forward route but a longer day with a bit more exposure on the summit ridge!

For further details…

 

 

 

 

 

 


SW Ridge

Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 1.45.42 PM

A proper Alpine ridge which isn’t to be underestimated!

For further details…